Admin

Special Areas

special area teachers

Annmarie Albert - Art

aalbert@bcps.org

Jessica Miceli  - Art jmiceli@bcps.org 

Melissa Goetschius - Vocal Music

mgoetschius@bcps.org

Stephanie Case - Vocal Music  scase@bcps.org 

Jeff Orsburn - Physical Education

Eric Malecki - Physical Education

jorsburn@bcps.org

emalecki@bcps.org

Cheryl Johnson - Library

cjohnson13@bcps.org

Brittany Sweeney - Instumental Music bsweeney@bcps.org