Admin

Special Areas

special

Annmarie Albert - Art

aalbert@bcps.org

Tim Albert - Vocal Music

talbert@bcps.org

Britanny Pettit - Instrumental Music

bpettit@bcps.org

Craig Mele - Physical Education

Eric Malecki - Physical Education

cmele@bcps.org

emalecki@bcps.org

Cheryl Johnson - Library

cjohnson13@bcps.org