Admin

Special Education

spec ed 

Teachers                         

Cindy Geisler cgeisler@bcps.org
Kaitlin Powell kpowell5@bcps.org
Laurie Tucker ltucker@bcps.org

Para-Educators                       
 
Debbie Chesno dchesno@bcps.org
Mae Johnson mjohnson6@bcps.org
Laura MacLellan            lmaclellan@bcps.org
Rosiland McCarthy rmccarthy@bcps.org
Nancy Rykiel nrykiel@bcps.org
Jen Swinburne jswinburne@bcps.org
Brittany Wilkerson bwilkerson@bcps.org