Admin

Resource Staff

resource teachers 
Paige Kruger- Speech                     pkruger@bcps.org
Sean Hendricks- Speech shendricks@bcps.org
 Megan Tsiamis - Speech mtsiamis@bcps.org
Sara Muller - Speech smuller2@bcps.org
Rachelle Horn - ESOL rhorn@bcps.org
Janis Rosen- Occupational Therapy jrosen@bcps.org
Katie Millet - Physical Therapy kmillet@bcps.org
Kate Cvengros - Reading Specialist kcvengros@bcps.org
Dana Bolden - Reading Specialist dbolden@bcps.org
Shana Alter - Math Specialist salter2@bcps.org
Sue Ellen LaFountain- School Psychologist slafountain@bcps.org
Diane Brumfield -School Counselor dbrumfield@bcps.org
Amanda Kountz - School Counselor akountz@bcps.org