Resource Staff
 
resource 
 
Rachel Barer- Speech                               rbarer@bcps.org
Rachel Wirtz - Speech rwirtz@bcps.org
Rachelle Horn - ESOL rhorn@bcps.org
 Assata Butler- Occupational Therapy abutler@bcps.org
Katie Millet - Physical Therapy kmillet@bcps.org
Katherine Kessinger - Reading Specialist kkessinger@bcps.org
Jeff Orsburn - Behavior Interventionist jorsburn@bcps.org
Colleen Bachman - School Psychologist cbachman@bcps.org
Diane Brumfield - Guidance  dbrumfield@bcps.org
Hope Riley - Kindergarten
Amy Shuman - S.T.A.T.

ashuman2@bcps.org