Admin

Resource Staff

resource 
 
Rachel Barer- Speech                               rbarer@bcps.org
Sean Hendricks- Speech shendricks@bcps.org
Rachelle Horn - ESOL rhorn@bcps.org
Heather Reynolds- Occupational Therapy hreynolds2@bcps.org
Katie Millet - Physical Therapy kmillet@bcps.org
Kate Cvengros - Reading Specialist kcvengros@bcps.org
Jeff Orsburn - Behavior Interventionist jorsburn@bcps.org
Colleen Bachman - School Psychologist cbachman@bcps.org
Diane Brumfield -School Counselor dbrumfield@bcps.org
Amy Patterson - STAT Teacher apatterson7@bcps.org