Admin

Resource Staff

resource teachers 
 
Rachel Barer- Speech                       rbarer@bcps.org
Sean Hendricks- Speech shendricks@bcps.org
Rachelle Horn - ESOL rhorn@bcps.org
Heather Seidl- Occupational Therapy hseidl@bcps.org
Katie Millet - Physical Therapy kmillet@bcps.org
Kate Cvengros - Reading Specialist kcvengros@bcps.org
Colleen Bachman - School Psychologist cbachman@bcps.org
Diane Brumfield -School Counselor dbrumfield@bcps.org
Amanda Kountz - School Counselor akountz@bcps.org
Amy Patterson - STAT Teacher apatterson7@bcps.org