Admin

Special Education

special educators 

Teachers                

Cindy Geisler cgeisler@bcps.org
Elizabeth McIntosh emcintosh@bcps.org
Laurie Tucker ltucker@bcps.org
JoAnn Hurd jhurd@bcps.org

Para-Educators             
Debbie Chesno dchesno@bcps.org
Mae Johnson mjohnson6@bcps.org
Laura MacLellan            lmaclellan@bcps.org
Rosiland McCarthy rmccarthy@bcps.org
Nancy Rykiel nrykiel@bcps.org
Jen Swinburne jswinburne@bcps.org