Resource Staff

resource teachers 
Paige Kruger- Speech                     pkruger@bcps.org
Sara Muller- Speech smuller2@bcps.org
 Esther Lowenthal - Speech mtsiamis@bcps.org
   
Rachelle Horn - ESOL rhorn@bcps.org
                           - Occupational Therapy  
Katie Millet - Physical Therapy kmillet@bcps.org
Kate Cvengros - Reading Specialist kcvengros@bcps.org
Danielle Gemmell- Reading Specialist dgemmell@bcps.org
Bailey Gibson - School Phycologist   bgibson@bcps.org
Korin Chase - School Social Worker kchase@bcps,org
 Louise Barrett Pitcher - School Counselor lpitcher@bcps.org
Amanda Kountz - School Counselor akountz@bcps.org