Special Education

special educators

 

Cindy Geisler

cgeisler@bcps.org

Martina Boller

mboller@bcps.org

Elizabeth Blair

eblair@bcps.org

Laurie Tucker

ltucker@bcps.org

Shana Alter

salter@bcps.org



Para-Educators

Debbie Chesno

dchesno@bcps.org

Mae Johnson

mjohnson6@bcps.org

Wayne Clarke

wclarke@bcps.org

Rosiland McCarthy

rmccarthy@bcps.org

Nancy Daniello

ndaniello@bcps.org

Damon Costantini

dcostantini@bcps.org

Rosalina Willis

rwillis@bcps.org

Nancy Rykiel

nrykiel@bcps.org

Jen Swinburne

jswinburne@bcps.org